Skip to content

Congratulations Incoming 2014 EACE Board of Directors

Congratulations Incoming

2014 EACE Board of Directors


The results of the EACE 2014-15 Board Elections are as follows:


President Elect

wilcher-ayannaAyanna Wilcher, KMPG, LLC

“EACE gave me the opportunities to lead, learn and gain mentors that continue to provide me guidance and insight. I look forward to making a positive impact on the organization that has given me so much.”


Director, Employer Member Services

single-craigCraig Single, Elko & Associates

“I believe EACE has come a long way in the past five years and I hope that my contribution to the board will be to rapidly accelerate the growth we have had in the employer membership and programming.”



Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention

scholl-fiedler_anneAnne Scholl-Fiedler, Stevenson University

“I am motivated to give back to the organization that has offered me so much in terms of professional development, the formation of new friendships and connections, and the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of our professional members. ”


Director, Professional Development

rossi_jenniferJen Rossi, Saint Joseph’s University

From the time I joined EACE as a member, I’ve been involved in committees, often times in leadership roles that have afforded me the opportunity to meet new colleagues and exercise my interpersonal, problem solving and professional program planning skills.  All of these experiences have prepared me for the Director of Professional Development role with EACE, and I am excited to have the opportunity to continue to serve the association with the same energy and effort it has invested in me.

Director, Technology and Information Management

kelly_shannonShannon Kelly, University of Pennsylvania

“I have learned that a leader must take the initiative, strategize, organize and communicate, but more importantly, work hard and take action. I’m ready to take action and do my part to help EACE reach its strategic goals of diversified media and interactions, create stronger connections among members and be the premier regional association.”


These new board members will start their terms on July 1, 2014.  They will join current board members entering their next term.  Those members include: Scott Rappaport, President; Jennifer Barr, Past President; Noah Simon, Director of Finance; Robbin Beauchamp, Director of Leadership Development; Jill Milon, Director of Public Relations & Communications and Jennifer Broyles, Director of College Member Services.


%d bloggers like this: